ROMNEY MARSH COMMUNITY CHURCH

Knowing God Growing Together Showing Christ

  • RMCC
  • The Centre, North Street
  • New Romney
  • Kent
  • TN28 8DW

01797 366855
Email Us

Recordings of Services 2018

Archive - Recordings of talks from 2017

Sunday 7th January Genesis 1 1-2:3 Nick Barrat

Sunday 14th January Genesis 2 Nick Barratt

Sunday 21st January Genesis 3 Nick Barratt

Sunday 28th January Genesis 4vv1-16 Keren Morrell

Sunday 4th Feburary Genisis 4:17 - 5:32 Nick Barratt

Sunday 11th Feburary Genesis 6:9-22 Nick Barratt

Sunday 18th Feburary Genesis 7 Nick Barratt

Sunday 4th March Genesis 9 Nick Barratt

Sunday 11th March Genesis 11 Nick Barratt

Sunday 18th March Genesis 11:27 - 12:9 Nick Barratt

Sunday 25th March Matthew 21 1-17 David Cox

30th March Good Friday Who was at the cross Nick Barrat

Sunday 1st April Easter Sunday Mark 16 1-8  Nick Barratt

Sunday 8th April 1 Corinthians 15 1-11 Sheila Heather

Sunday 15th April Titus 1 Nick Barratt

Sunday 29th April Titus 2 Nick Barratt

Sunday 6th May Acts 1 1-11 Chris Clifton

Sunday 13th May Titus 3 Nick Barratt

Sunday 20th May Pentecost Acts 2 Nick Barratt

Sunday 27th May Galations 5 13-26 Nick Barratt

Sunday 3rd June 2018 Genesis 50 - Ben & Miriam

Sunday 10th June 1 Corinthians 12 1-127 Nick Barratt

Sunday 17th June 1 Corinthians 12v8 - Keren Morrell

Sunday 24th June 1 Corinthians 12v9 - Nick Barratt

Sunday 8th July 1 Corinthians12-10b Sheila Heather

Sunday 15th July 1 Corinthians 12 7-31 Nick Barratt

Sunday 22nd July Genesis 39 1-20 Nick Barratt

Sunday 29th July Genesis 39- 20b 40-23 Nick Barratt

Sunday 5th August Genesis 41 1-36 Nick Barratt

Sunday 12th August Genesis 41-37-57 Chris Clifton

Sunday 19th August Ezra 7 Keron Morrell

Sunday 26th August Nehemiah 1:1-2:10 Nick Barratt

Sunday 2nd September Nehemiah 4: 1-15 Phil Norris

Sunday 9th Esther Nick Barratt

Sunday 23rd Sept - Daniel 1 - Nick Barratt

Sunday 30th September Daniel2 1-23 Brian Haines

Sunday 14th October Daniel 2 24-49 Nick Barratt